That Thing That Spews

So, in September, I was in downtown Philadelphia..having to do stuffs and I was walking by Love Park and saw this:

I’m still wondering why they made the water red. The last time I was there, the water was a purple-ish color. *shrugs* Don’t mind the crappy quality of the photo. It was taken with my camera phone. 🙂

2 Responses to “That Thing That Spews”

  1. Angelo Says:

    (Found some more info about it). Love Park is a water fountain at downtown Philadelphia. It is a wonderful place to relax, hang out with friends or just chill out after a long day. The water of the fountain changes its color constantly. Sometimes, you would see the water is green, whereas red the other times. There are a variety of colors. It is truely an amazing scene. I’ve never been to Philly but looks like something to see if I go visit.

  2. missjackie Says:

    It was really pretty when I saw it. 😉 It’s a shame my camera phone didn’t capture it. 😉


Leave a Reply

«

