Err?

So, my penis video on YouTube has gotten close to 14,000 hits. All because it was featured on a web site called Something Awful. I’m on the front page… lookie:

Here’s the Revver link: Penis Size Video . I wish to not give out the ShitTube link, because those bastards are making plenty already. šŸ˜›

Anyways, people have been leaving all kinds of nasty comments about me. I think all of them are hilarious. The fact that I’ve never touched a penis in my life, yadda yadda yadda. If you’ve seen Blake’s brother, then you’d understand that any fat cow (his wife for example) can get laid. If that tub of lard (and I mean, TUB OF LARD) can get graced by a cock, I’m sure my pie hole has had some action.

23 Responses to “Err?”

  1. Angelo Says:

    Good for you Jackie! I was hoping those nasty comments wouldn’t get you down and they didn’t! Yeah all those guys are assholes! ShitTube pisses me off too and is becoming just full of spam and idiots. I love your funny and quirky videos please do continue making them! I am a pround subscriber of yours and many other peeps too. We all love those videos. Peace out.

  2. missjackie Says:

    I wouldn’t have a problem with the web site if they appreciated their users more. We upload video’s and made the site as it is now. Without us, they wouldn’t be so popular. But, they treat us like shit and only care about the “money makers” (aka LisaNova).

    Revver, on the other hand, pays the contributers money. I’ll be making more video’s soon. šŸ˜›

    *hugs*

  3. Simmerl Says:

    Please don’t.

    I hate all of your videos, your cat is the only redeeming factor.
    And stop talking about penises, that’s disgusting.

    Stay away from YouTube that “treats you like shit” because you “made the site as it is now” by posting penis videos. Leave my Web 2.0 alone.

  4. missjackie Says:

    Whoever told you to watch in first place? Did I place a gun to your head and force you to? No. It’s your own damn fault for watching. Not mine.

    On top of that, “Web 2.0” is about the sharing of idea’s. Not having schmucks like you running a-muck with shit spewing out of their mouths.

  5. AwfulVision Says:

    Yeah but for real though you’re pretty fat and disgusting.

  6. AwfulVision Says:

    It may be our fault for watching, but I’m pretty sure it’s your fault for weighing 300 pounds and yet posting about dicks on the internet (nice attention whoring there), and then getting all mad when people don’t like your videos as much as they do some other insipid vlogger. Awwww, poor widdle Shamu got her widdle feelings hurt (feel free to mark this day down in your calendar as the first time the adjective “little” has ever been attributed to you).

  7. pie hole Says:

    lol “piehole”

  8. pie hole Says:

    btw you’re huge as shit so maybe you shouldn’t talk down to other people who are fat you fucking disgusting hypocrite

  9. missjackie Says:

    Little Shamu doesn’t get mad when people don’t like her video’s. Douche bag. I really don’t give a fuck. Don’t flatter yourself.

  10. pie hole Says:

    haha look how upset you are piggy

  11. missjackie Says:

    Are you retarded or something?

  12. Adam Says:

    You don’t add an apostrophe when pluralizing nouns, missjackie. i.e. “video’s” is wrong.

    I find it hilarious that you are asking others if they’re retarded. Judging by your videos, blogs and comment replies, I think it’s pretty evident that you are the retarded one.

  13. missjackie Says:

    Retarded? Really? Gee, I didn’t know having a 129 I.Q. is retarded, but hey.. not everybody can be as “brilliant” as you. *rolls eyes*

  14. Simmerl Says:

    An IQ of 129?

    I’m impressed.

    However, why the hell would anyone that smart post a video about penises on YouTube?

  15. missjackie Says:

    Well, for two reasons: (1) To shock and (2) I just like penis. šŸ™‚

  16. Simmerl Says:

    So, I guess it’s all just psychological experiments to study us mere sub-IQ-129 mortals?

    It’s still sick.

  17. SAiClark Says:

    I really liked your videos, but I have a few questions:
    Do your thighs rub together when you walk?
    Could you potentialy use a circus tent as a night gown?
    How did you get so fucking fat you greasy slob?
    Are you free saturday night?
    In the event of an emergency, could your massive girth doube as a flotation device?
    Thanks for your time

  18. missjackie Says:

    Did you sit up all night thinking of these questions?

  19. Christopher Says:

    Keep on keepin’ on, girl.

    Don’t let anyone get to you.

    The beauty of America is everyone’s right to their own opinions…even though, it seems, it does blow up in our faces sometimes.

  20. PIE-WHOLE Says:

    SMALL PENIS NOT FIT IN PIE HOLE. I DO SOMETHING WRONG?

    I PUT PIE IN MICROWAVE. THERE. THAT BETTER. SMALL PENIS GOES INTO PIE NOW…

    ARGHHHH MISSJACKIE COME HELP ME. I DUN BURN MY SMALL PENIS IN YOUR HOT HOT PIEHOLE. ARGHH. IT’S ALL BURNED AND RED AND SORE LOOKING.

    STILL I CAN STILL HAVE SEX WITH BLAKE BECAUSE HE HAS LOW STANDARDS. RIGHT, MISSJACKIE?

  21. Adam Says:

    Blake is either a midget or he doesn’t exist. Sooo, pie-whole, it’s either having sex with a one-inch cock, or burning yourself all over again….I’m sorry šŸ˜¦

  22. Jesus Says:

    Correction, Very Fat.


Leave a Reply

