Such a Douche Bag.

My father is such a fucking douche bag. Blake and I went upstairs to turn on the central air and he starts complaining. Oh, but when Blake told him that my idiot “brother” left his fan in the window in his old bedroom and that the air conditioning was going straight out the window, he didn’t fucking say a word. Oh no, their precious sunny boy couldn’t do no wrong to the idiots upstairs. And this is one of the biggest reasons why I plan on moving out after I get my psychology degree. I just can’t stand it anymore. They’re not getting a fucking penny out of me, once I move out. Just like their not getting a fucking penny out of their gay boy sunny son.

And this is what I think of my father:

Leave a Reply

