Ol’ Granny

Can you imagine that Jennifer Love Hewitt is only 11 months older than me and yet she can actually pass for 30. She was born in February 1979 and I was born in January ’80. And I can get away with saying that I’m around 20, instead of 27. What’s her excuse? Oh, I forgot. The sun causes 90% of wrinkles and ages your skin prematurely. I guess that’s why most women look older than they are, because they’re superficial. Pfft.

Don’t forget to change her diapers.

Posted in Image. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Ol’ Granny”

  1. Blake Says:

    Shut up, she’s hot!!!! 😛

  2. Blake Says:

    She’s hot and you know it!!! You would do her too!!!


Leave a Reply

«

