My Opinion

Well, it’s about time I make another opinion. This time, it’s about this douche bag.

Well, what do I think? Let me tell you. After the douche bag pleaded guilty, he decided to take back his guilty plea, after it was announced in every single publication out there that he’s a gay bird. Did he not have a lawyer that told him not to plead guilty in the first place? I think he is gay. I mean, the governor right across the Delaware River, I forget his name, came out as gay. And that was that. Oh, I forget. Senator Craig is a Republican. And asshole Republican’s hate the gays. I would have more respect, even an ounce, if he had told the truth.

One Response to “My Opinion”

  1. Melina Says:

    very interesting. i’m adding in RSS Reader


Leave a Reply

