Blood, I Thee Wed

Men do not know how difficult it is when women get their menses. It’s painful, it’s disgusting, and for 5 days, you have to suffer. I officially start it today and will not stop being in pain until Sunday. šŸ˜„

In other news, I had to go downtown today for somethin’ and then stopped over at McDonald’s, because I hadn’t had any breakfast yet. It was past 11AM, so they were serving lunch. I got 2 cheeseburgers and a small drink (my usual).

A side note.. Found this through Google Images. It’s hawt. šŸ™‚ *snicker*

Leave a Reply

«

»
