Movies

Two new movies to look out for this Fall:

(1) Resident Evil: Extinction (Link Here: link)

I’ve always thought Milla was such a hot piece of ass. When there was a quick shot of her pussy in the first movie (you’ll have to pause the movie really quick, if you’ve got quick fingers), I thought she was cool. πŸ™‚

Release Date: September 21, 2007

(2) And finally, we come to my favorite movie series. Saw IV. I am literally obsessed with these movies. Why? Because I think the movies were intelligently made. Driving further and further into the dark, evil psyche of humanity. I am mostly interested in the darkness of life. I guess that’s why I plan on specializing in abnormal behavior. Here’s a link: link. When the first Saw movie came out, I was floored. There’s no words that I can think of that can explain why I am such a huge fan of these movies. You could not have found a better actor to play Jigsaw. Unless they got Malcolm McDowell, which is typecast as an evil motherfucker, as always. πŸ™‚

Release Date: October 26, 2007

Leave a Reply

